• Smolis logotype
  • Smolis
    Reliable offshore software development
Smolis info [@] smolis.ru RU
EN
VM World 2010

Best of VMworld 2010 Virtualization management

In the Virtualization Management category, each product in the winner's circle offered tools that can be used daily by IT professionals "without a Ph.D.". Gold went to Capacity Management Suite.
http://searchservervirtualization.com/

Product of the Year, January, 2010

Product of the Year, January, 2010

2009 SearchServer Virtualization Product of the Year Award for Virtualization Management (Silver)

Reader’s Choice Awards, November, 2009

Reader’s Choice Awards, November, 2009

Virtualization Management & Optimization Preferred Product: VKernel Capacity Analyzer
VirtualizationReview.com

Best New Datacenter Product

9th of 10 IT products for taking your network to the next level October, 2008

NetworkWorld.com

EMA AllStar 2008

The EMA™ All-Stars™ in Enterprise Systems Management for 2008 Change Management

Ecora made a name for itself with the powerful reporting and regulatory compliance functionality of its flagship application, Auditor Pro. Although Change Management has been part of Auditor Pro's primary functionality since its inception, recent enhancements included in the 4.1 release of the application have better positioned it against its com-petitors. In particular, the "Who Made the Change" reporting functionality allows IT manager to not only identify what changes were made, but to also generate easy-to-read reports that identify who was responsible for making the change, which provides increased potential for performing prompt root cause analysis on problem incidents. With relatively high customer satisfaction ratings, Ecora is a solid choice for the Change Management All-Star Team.

Product of the Year 206

2006 Product of the Year

Auditor Professional earned the silver award in the disaster recovery category

Although disaster recovery and prevention is only part of the product's capabilities, the judges were sufficiently wowed by Ecora Software Corp.'s Auditor Professional Version 4.0 to give it the Silver Award in SearchWinComputing.com's disaster prevention and recovery category.

Info Security Guide

Global Excellence in Patch Management Customer Trust 2006 Award

Info Security Products Guide invited more than 18,000 end-users and prospective customers worldwide to vote for the products they trust most when it comes to protecting their IT infrastructures. Ecora Patch Manager was voted the best-of-breed patch management solution.

W2KNews Target Awards 2005

2005 W2KNews Target Awards

Ecora Auditor Professional software received two W2KNews Target awards for best Configuration Management and Active Directory Security products. The Sixth Annual Target Awards were given to the top Windows NT/2000/2003 solutions in 28 different categories through an online reader poll. The awards were presented to Ecora at last week's Microsoft Tech Ed conference in Orlando, Fla.

Product of the Year 2004

2004 Product of the Year

Auditor Professional earned recognition in the network and system management category, one of five categories in which SearchWin2000.com editors, in conjunction with a team of users, industry experts, analysts, and consultants, section honorees. The product was judged on six criteria, superior: innovation, performance, ease of integration, ease of use and manageability, functionality, and value.

Network Computing

Well-Connected Award 2004

"Ecora's Patch Manager keeps you afloat with consistently solid features and good reporting."

Network Computing, Bruce Boardman, May 13, 2004

Network Computing

Rated over the competition

"Ecora's Patch Manager took our Editor's Choice award based on its rollback capability and interface usability... Patch Manager's comprehensive features let it pull away from the pack..."

Review: Patch Manager, March 26, 2004

SC

Ecora Patch Manager BEST BUY, Five-Star Rating

"Agentless and quick to set up with an excellent interface. It has browser access to reports. Excellent tool for users in small companies, but would also keep a seasoned administrator happy."

SC Magazine, Group Test One: Patching Tools, April 2004

Enterprise Server Magazine

Enterprise Server Magazine

"Auditor Professional does exactly what it claims to do without any fuss or trouble. Not only does it gather data from your network, it presents it in an easy-to-understand form... react quickly... all from the comfort of a single management console."

Mike James, Enterprise Server Magazine, UK, March 2004

• Смолис logotype
  • Смолис
    Надежная разработка программного обеспечения
Смолис info [@] smolis.ru RU
EN
VM World 2010

Лучшие на VMworld 2010 по управлению виртуализацией

На победу претендовали продукты для ежедневного управления виртуализацией ИТ-специалистами «без кандидатских степеней». Золото отошло флагманскому продукту VKernel-Capacity Management Suite.
http://searchservervirtualization.com/

Product of the Year, January, 2010

Продукт года, Январь, 2010

2009 SearchServer продукт года по управлению виртуализацией (серебро)

Reader’s Choice Awards, November, 2009

Выбор читателей, Ноябрь, 2009

Управление виртуализацией и оптимизация, предпочтительный продукт: VKernel Capacity Analyzer
VirtualizationReview.com

Best New Datacenter Product

9-й из 10 ИТ-продуктов для поднятия вашей сети на следующий уровень, Октябрь, 2008

NetworkWorld.com

EMA AllStar 2008

The EMA™ All-Stars™в области управления корпоративных систем на 2008 год, Change Management

Ecora сделала себе имя с помощью мощной отчетной и нормативной функциональности своим флагманским приложением Auditor Pro. Хотя Change Management является частью основной функциональности Auditor Pro с момента его создания, последние усовершенствования, включенные в версию 4.1 приложения, предоставляют больше возможностей, чем приложения -конкуренты. В частности, отчеты о том «кто сделал изменения», позволяют ИТ-менеджеру не только определить, какие изменения были внесены, но также создавать легко читаемые отчеты, определяющие, кто несет ответственность за внесение изменений, что предоставляет возможность оперативного обнаружения источника проблем. При относительно высокой удовлетворенности клиентов, Ecora — хороший выбор для управления изменениями.

Команда All-Star.

Product of the Year 206

2006 Продукт года

Auditor Professional получил серебряную награду в категории аварийного восстановления

Хотя аварийное восстановление и профилактика это только часть возможностей продукта, Ecora Auditor Professional 4.0 был высоко оценен судьями и получил серебряную награду портала  SearchWinComputing.com в номинации "Продукт года для аварийного восстановления".

Info Security Guide

2006 Global Excellence Customer Trust для Patch Management

Известный американский журнал "Info Security Products Guide" предложилпользователям и потенциальным покупателям по всему миру проголосовать за продукты которым они доверяют больше всего, когда дело доходит до защиты своей ИТ-инфраструктуры. По результатам голосования, в котором приняло участие более 18 000 человек, Ecora Patch Manager был признан лучшим в своем классе решением.

W2KNews Target Awards 2005

2005 W2KNews Target Awards

Ecora Auditor Professional получил две награды:

  • за лучшие решения в области управления конфигурацией
  • за лучшие решения в в области безопасности Active Directory
в Шестой Ежегодной премии Target Awards, учреждаемой W2KNews, одним из важннейших международных информационных бюллетеней, посвященных Windows NT/2000/2003. Награды были вручены компании Ecoraна последней неделе конференции Microsoft Tech Ed в Орландо, Флорида.

Product of the Year 2004

2004 Продукт года

Auditor Professional заработал признание в категории управление сетью и системой, одной из пяти категорий, в которых редакторы SearchWin2000.com, в сочетании с командой пользователей, отраслевых экспертов, аналитиков и консультантов, определили лауреатов. Продукт оценивали по шести критериям: инновация, производительность, простота интеграции, простота использования и управляемость, функциональность и стоимость.

Network Computing

Well-Connected Award 2004

«Ecora's Patch Manager держит Вас на плаву последовательно надёжным функционалом и хорошей отчетностью.»

Network Computing, Bruce Boardman, May 13, 2004

Network Computing

Оценка по конкуренции

«Ecora Patch Manager получил награду «Выбор редактора» за свою возможность производить откат и за удобство интерфейса ... Функциональные возможности Patch Manager позволяют оторваться от остальных ... »

Review: Patch Manager, March 26, 2004

SC

Ecora Patch Manager лучшая покупка, рейтинг Five-Star

«Быстрая настройка, отсутствие агентов и отличный интерфейс. Доступ к отчетам через браузер. Превосходный инструмент для пользователей в небольших компаниях, но также способен осчастливить опытного администратора.»

SC Magazine, Group Test One: Patching Tools, April 2004

Enterprise Server Magazine

Enterprise Server Magazine

«Auditor Professional делает именно то, что заявлено, без суеты и проблем. Он не только собирает данные из вашей сети, он представляет их в удобном для восприятия виде ... быстро реагирует ... удобство единой консоли управления.»

Mike James, Enterprise Server Magazine, UK, March 2004